Skip to main content

DTA’s IT watchlist: Who’s on it & what it means

by Poppy Johnston •
Subscriber preview

The Department of Defence’s Next Generation Desktop Project, the Department of Human Services’ (DHS’s) welfare payments infrastructure transformation program, and the Bureau of Meteorology’s (BOM’s) ‘Robust’ IT upgrades are all earmarked for close scrutiny through the Digital Transformation Agency’s (DTA’s) IT project watchlist

Already a subscriber? Sign in here to keep reading

Want more content like this? Contact our team today for subscription options!

  • Stay up-to-date on hot topics in government
  • Navigate your business with executive level horizon outlooks
  • Get deep public sector ICT insights on our Market Watch series
  • Federal
  • Hardware
  • IT Services
  • Labour Hire
  • Software
  • Telecommunications
  • Border Security
  • Defence
  • Education
  • Finance & Services
  • Health
  • Human Services
  • Industry & Investment
  • Infrastructure
  • Justice
  • Legislature
  • PM / Premier & Cabinet
  • Policy
  • Resources
  • Revenue
  • Transport
  • Treasury