Skip to main content

10 Government agencies in running for e-Award at CeBIT

by Staff Writers •
Subscriber preview

The e-Awards are now in their second year.

Awarded to public sector agencies, they ‘recognise excellence in the use of information and communications technology (ICT) in Australia at all levels of government’ according to the Special Minister of State, Gary Nairn.

The e-Award finalist will be announced at the ICT...

Already a subscriber? Sign in here to keep reading

Want more content like this? Contact our team for subscription options!

  • Stay up-to-date on the latest news in government
  • Navigate market uncertainty with executive-level reports
  • Gain a deeper understanding of public sector procurement trends
  • Know exactly where government is spending
  • Policy