Skip to main content

First providers get PROTECTED-level cloud certification

by Justin Hendry •
Subscriber preview

Topics: IT Services; Software; Cloud; Cybersecurity; Fed.

PROTECTED-level cloud offerings have been introduced on the Federal Government’s Certified Cloud Services List (CCSL) for the very first time, with the Australian Signals Directorate (ASD) awarding certification to

Already a subscriber? Sign in here to keep reading

Want more content like this? Contact our team for subscription options!

  • Stay up-to-date on the latest news in government
  • Navigate market uncertainty with executive-level reports
  • Gain a deeper understanding of public sector procurement trends
  • Know exactly where government is spending
  • Border Security
  • Defence
  • Education
  • Finance & Services
  • Health
  • Human Services
  • Industry & Investment
  • Infrastructure
  • Justice
  • PM / Premier & Cabinet
  • Policy
  • Resources
  • Revenue
  • Transport
  • Treasury