Skip to main content

Government names interim data centre panel

by Staff Writers •
Subscriber preview

Minister for Finance and Deregulation (Finance) Lindsay Tanner has named the Government’s interim data centre panel.

The five companies on the panel are:

  • Canberra Data Centres;
  • Fujitsu Australia Limited;
  • Global Switch Property Australia;
  • Harbour MSP Pty Ltd; and
  • Polaris Data Centres.

Previously, Intermedium has reported AGIMO’s likely data centre directions...

Already a subscriber? Sign in here to keep reading

Want more content like this? Contact our team for subscription options!

  • Stay up-to-date on the latest news in government
  • Navigate market uncertainty with executive-level reports
  • Gain a deeper understanding of public sector procurement trends
  • Know exactly where government is spending