Skip to main content

ICT Winners and Losers Inevitable in New Super Department

by Staff Writers •
Free resource

Established in October 2004, the Department of Human Services (DHS), brings together six social and health services agencies which collectively deliver payments and services worth more than $80 billion a year. These agencies are: Centrelink, Health Insurance Commission (including Medicare), the Child Support Agency, CRS Australia (Commonwealth Rehabilitation Service), Australian...

This is article is free on our app. Sign in here to keep reading

Want more content like this? Contact our team for subscription options!

  • Stay up-to-date on the latest news in government
  • Navigate market uncertainty with executive-level reports
  • Gain a deeper understanding of public sector procurement trends
  • Know exactly where government is spending
  • Policy