Public sector links

Quick access to useful public sector resources

ICT Ministers

Jurisdiction Link Notes
Federal Minister for Government Services

Hon. Stuart Robert

ACT Chief Minister, Treasurer

Hon. Andrew Barr

NSW Minister for Customer Service

Hon. Victor Dominello

NT Minister for Corporate and Digital Development

Hon. Paul Andrew Kirby

QLD Awaiting Post Election MoG

Awaiting Post Election MoG

SA Minister for Innovation and Skills

Hon. David Gregory Pisoni

TAS Minister for Science and Technology

Hon. Michael Ferguson

VIC Minister for Government Services

 Hon. Danny Pearson MP

WA Minister for Water; Forestry; Innovation and ICT; Science; Youth

Hon. David (Dave) Joseph Kelly MLA

NZ Minister for Digital Economy and Communications

Hon. Dr. David Clark